The Royal Moroccan Soccer Federation (FRMF) and the authorities involved have spoken on the problem of the Moroccan cities that can host the matches of the subsequent Membership World Cup, which might be held within the Kingdom from 1 to 11 February. , 2023 yr.

Hespress has discovered from official sources that the cities of Rabat and Tangier are set to host Mondialito matches, whereas Marrakesh and Agadir are additionally within the operating.

FIFA President Gianni Infantino has confirmed that the Kingdom of Morocco will host the subsequent Membership World Cup for the third time in Morocco’s historical past, following the 2013 and 2014 championships.

Vidad de Casablanca represents Morocco on this competitors for the second time within the membership’s historical past as African champions.

It ought to be famous that seven golf equipment, together with 3 Arab golf equipment, and representatives from every of the continents will participate on this version.

Here’s a checklist of the seven golf equipment:

Wydad (Morocco) – African champion

Al-Hilal (Saudi Arabia) – Champion of Asia

Al-Ahly (Egypt) is the vice-champion of Africa

Actual Madrid (Spain) – European champion

Auckland Metropolis (New Zealand) is the champion of Oceania

Seattle Sounders (USA) – CONCACAF Champions

Flamengo (Brazil) – South American champion.

By admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *